Merkzettel
( 0 Items )
Guarantee
Newsletter
  CUlight VR 500BC flat
CUlight VR 500BC flat
Item Number: 61605
The LED video lights CUlight V 170BC flat and CUlight VR 500 BC flat are built extremely flat. They convince with their high colour rendering index (CRI > 95). Two models are available: The CUlight V 170BC flat is the smaller, the CUlight VR 500BC flat the larger model.
Features
Large View
Suitable accessories
Recommend to a friend
Dealer Search
Ask a product question
To Leaflet
Technicality details
Depth 27 mm
Width 360 mm
Height 327 mm
Weight 920 g
 

Description

The flat design and the removable swivel foot allow putting the lights directly onto the camera or using it as a space-saving alternative for table-top photography as well as in smaller studios. By locating the LEDs at the side of the light, this form has become possible.

The lights guarantee a glare-free illumination, even when looking directly into the lights. The lights are run by Sony NP-F970 power packs. The Model V 170BC needs one pack, the model 500BC is run with two packs. In addition, the CUIight V 170 BC features a battery basket, which holds six AA batteries or power packs. A power supply unit is part of the delivery of the VR 500BC.

Both models differ in size and weight: The CUlight V 170BC is 175 mm x 188 mm x 17 mm large, weighing 200 g (without battery). The CUlight VR 500BC is 360 mm x 240 mm x 27 mm large, weighing 920 g without battery.

The CUlight VR 500BC can be controlled by a remote control and can be integrated into up to six groups with a total of 16 lights.

Advantages:

  1. Suitable for photo and video cameras
  2. Glare-free illumination even with direct view into the lights
  3. Very flat casing due to LEDs located at the side
  4. High colour rendering index (CRI > 95)
  5. Removable swivel foot
  6. Individual control of several lights with a remote control (model VR 500BC flat)
  7. Power supply by Sony NP-F970 power pack
  8. Including power supply unit for battery-independent use

 

 

CUlight VR 500BC flat
CUlight VR 500BC flat
CUlight VR 500BC flat
CUlight VR 500BC flat
CUlight VR 500BC flat
CUlight VR 500BC flat

Verkaufsargumente

zum Leuchtkasten hinzufügen

Merkzettel
( 0 Artikel )
10 jahre garantie
Newsletter
  CUlight VR 500BC
CUlight VR 500BC
LED-Videoleuchten mit besonders flachem Gehäuse
Artikelnummer: 61605
Die LED-Videoleuchten CUlight V 170BC flat und CUlight VR 500 BC flat sind besonders schlank gebaut. Sie überzeugen durch ihren hohen Farbwiedergabeindex (CRI > 95). Zwei Modelle sind erhältlich: Die CUlight V 170BC flat ist das kleinere, die CUlight VR 500BC flat das größere Modell.
Features
Große Produktansicht
Passendes Zubehör
Einem Freund empfehlen
Kaufen / Händlersuche
Fragen zum Produkt
Auf den Merkzettel
Technische Details
Tiefe 27 mm
Breite 360 mm
Höhe 327 mm
Gewicht 920 g
 

Detailbeschreibung

Die flache Bauart und der abnehmbare Neigefuß ermöglichen es, die Leuchten direkt auf die Kamera aufzusetzen oder als platzsparende Alternative für Tabletop-Fotografie oder in kleineren Studios einzusetzen. Die schlanke Gehäuseform entsteht durch die seitliche Anordnung der LEDs.

Beide Leuchten garantieren die blendfreie Ausleuchtung auch bei direktem Blick in die Leuchte. Die Stromversorgung erfolgt über Sony NP-970 Akkus. Dabei benötigt das Modell V 170BC einen Akku, das Modell 500BC wird mit zwei Akkus betrieben. Die CUlight V 170BC ist zusätzlich mit einem Batteriekorb ausgestattet, in den sechs AA Batterien oder Akkus passen. Im Lieferumfang der VR 500BC ist ein Netzteil enthalten.

Die beiden Modelle unterscheiden sich in Größe und Gewicht: Die CUlight V 170BC ist 175 mm x 188 mm x 17 mm groß und wiegt ohne Akku 200 g. Die CUlight VR 500 BC ist 360 mm x 240 mm x 27 mm groß und bringt ein Gewicht ohne Akku von 920 g auf die Waage.

Die CUlight VR 500BC kann außerdem mittels einer Funkfernbedienung gesteuert werden und in bis zu sechs Gruppen mit insgesamt 16 Leuchten eingesetzt werden.

Vorteile:

  • Geeignet für Foto- und Videokameras
  • Blendfreie Ausleuchtung auch bei direktem Blick in die Leuchte
  • Sehr flaches Gehäuse durch seitlich angebrachte LEDs
  • Hoher Farbwiedergabeindex (CRI > 95)
  • Abnehmbarer Neigefuß
  • Individuelle Steuerung mehrerer Leuchten mittels Funkfernbedienung
  • Stromversorgung mit Akku Sony NP-F970
  • Inklusive Netzteil
CUlight VR 500BC
CUlight VR 500BC
CUlight VR 500BC
CUlight VR 500BC
CUlight VR 500BC
CUlight VR 500BC

Verkaufsargumente

zum Leuchtkasten hinzufügen