Merkzettel
( 0 Items )
Guarantee
Newsletter

CUlight

Flash

Besides the high flash rate of 60 and the corresponding compatibility with Canon, Nikon and Sony cameras, the integrated 2.4 GHz radio control is the special highlight o the CUlight FR 60 flashes - creative flashing thanks to future oriented technology! » more

LED video lights

The individual models of CUlight LED video lights differ by their luminous intensity (LUX). It spans from 220 Lux to maximum 2900 Lux. All models are suitable for both photo and video cameras and are delivered with a diffusion filter as standard. » more

Accessories

A vast variety of practical accessories is available not only for CULLMANN CUlight products. For instance the external power supply CUlight PowerPack PP 4500, which guarantees a stable and powerful energy supply, especially when shooting outdoors. » more

Merkzettel
( 0 Artikel )
10 jahre garantie
Newsletter

CUlight

Blitz

Neben der hohen Leitzahl 60, der jeweiligen Kompatibilität für Canon, Nikon und Sony-Kameras, ist das besondere Highlight der CUlight FR 60 Blitzgeräte die integrierte 2.4 GHZ Funksteuerung – kreatives Blitzen dank zukunftsweisende Technologie!  » weiter

LED Videoleuchten

Die einzelnen Modelle der CUlight LED- Videoleuchten unterscheiden sich in der Leuchtstärke (LUX) voneinander. Diese reicht von 220 Lux bis hin zu maximal 2900 Lux. Alle Modelle sind sowohl für Foto- wie auch für Videokameras geeignet und werden standardmäßig mit einem Diffusionsfilter ausgeliefert. » weiter

Zubehör

Nicht nur für CULLMANN CUlight Produkte stehen eine Vielzahl von praktischen Zubehörartikeln zu Verfügung. Zum Beispiel die externe Stromversorgung CUlight PowerPack PP 4500, die speziell bei Outdoor-Einsätze eine stabile und kraftvolle Energieversorgung garantiert. » weiter