Merkzettel
( 0 Items )
Guarantee
Newsletter

SERVICE IS OUR TOP PRIORITY

Even in the development stage of a CULLMANN product we are already thinking about service at a later date. We therefore attach great importance to the use of high-quality materials, the highest level of manufacturing quality and a service-friendly design.

We believe that every service we provide should focus on absolute customer satisfaction. For this reason, a knowledgeable, highly skilled team at our facility in Langenzenn is dedicated to giving you fast and efficient service. We know from experience that our products will be in use for many years. Our own warehousing facility allows us to hold spare parts for a longer period and to replace lost or defective parts.

WE PROVIDE A FREE WARRANTY
CULLMANN products are subject to strict quality assurance procedures and are extensively tested. A CULLMANN product is characterised by its reliability, ease of use and long service life. We are so convinced of the high quality and durability of our products that we give all registered customers a 20, 10 or 3 year warranty on selected product ranges.

Click here for the warranty

YOUR CONTACT FOR ALL SERVICE-RELATED ENQUIRIES:
Marion Derbali
Tel.: +49 9102 999 59-22
Fax: +49 9102 999 59-2722
Email: internationalservice(at)cullmann.de


Please note our telephone service times.

Monday to Thursday:08.00 - 17.00
Friday:08.00 - 13.35

Merkzettel
( 0 Artikel )
10 jahre garantie
Newsletter

SERVICE WIRD GROSS GESCHRIEBEN

Bereits bei der Entwicklung eines CULLMANN Produktes denken wir an den späteren Service. Wir legen dabei größten Wert auf die Verwendung von hochwertigen Materialien, auf allerhöchste Fertigungsqualität und auf eine servicefreundliche Konstruktion.

Im Mittelpunkt jeder Serviceleistung steht für uns die absolute Zufriedenheit des Kunden. Aus diesem Grund kümmert sich in unserem Werk in Langenzenn ein fachkundiges, geschultes Team um einen schnellen und kompetenten Service. Aus Erfahrung wissen wir, dass unsere Produkte über viele Jahre im Einsatz sind. Durch eigene Lagerhaltung sind wir in der Lage, Ersatzteile über einen längeren Zeitraum vorzuhalten und verloren gegangene oder defekte Teile zu ersetzen.

WIR BIETEN IHNEN KOSTENFREIE GARANTIE
CULLMANN Produkte unterliegen einer strengen Qualitätssicherung und werden ausführlich getestet. Die Zuverlässigkeit, die Anwenderfreundlichkeit und die lange Lebensdauer zeichnen ein CULLMANN Produkt aus. Von der hohen Qualität und der Langlebigkeit unserer Produkte überzeugt, gewähren wir allen registrierten Kunden auf ausgewählte Produktserien 20, 10 bzw. 3 Jahre Garantie.

Hier geht es zur Garantie

IHR ANSPRECHPARTNER FÜR ALLE SERVICELEISTUNGEN:
Brigitte Hußnätter
Tel.: +49 9102 999 59-63
Fax: +49 9102 999 59-2763
E-Mail: service(at)cullmann.de


Bitte beachten Sie unsere telefonischen Servicezeiten.

Montag bis Donnerstag:07.15 - 14.30 Uhr
Freitag:07.15 - 12.00 Uhr