Merkzettel
( 0 Items )
Guarantee
Newsletter
  REVERSE 626
REVERSE 626
Item Number: 56260
The key feature of every CULLMANN REVERSE tripod is its 180-degree adjustable legs. With the simple push of a button, each leg is adjustable to ten different positions, thus offering optimal flexibility paired with a surprisingly small pack size of just 45cm. A robust tripod star head made from die-cast aluminium and anodised, twist-proof aluminium legs equipped with conventional screw clamps guarantee a stable and reliable base for photographers and videographers. All three REVERSE tripod models are exemplary for the tried and tested CULLMANN quality and come with a 10-year warranty.
Features
Large View
Suitable accessories
Recommend to a friend
Dealer Search
Ask a product question
To Leaflet
Technicality details
Max height 149 cm
Min height 25 cm
Packed dimension 45 cm
Stativh. eingf. MS 125 cm
Carrying capacity 6 kg
Weight 1460 g
 
Suited to

Description

Unusual locations and confined spaces are no problem for the tripod legs with ten adjustment positions, offering a maximum of flexibility and individuality. Each one f the tripod legs can be adjusted by up to 180 degrees quickly and easily with the push of a button, and folds up to a tiny 45 cm pack size, even with the ball head or 3-way head attached.

A robust tripod star head made from die-cast aluminium and anodised, twist-proof aluminium legs equipped with conventional screw clamps guarantee a stable and reliable base for photographers and videographers. The divisible centre column and the tripod leg adjustment option down to almost floor level offer a multitude of unusual camera angles, an important advantage specifically for macro-photography. Each of the three REVERSE models comes with a stable, rotatable centre column hook for suspending additional weight, and a 1/4“-3/8“ connection thread on the centre column.

Equipment Features:

  • Stable tripod with 180 degree leg angle adjustment
  • Quick and easy tripod leg adjustment with the push of a button
  • Robust, die-cast aluminium tripod star
  • Twist-proof anodised tripod legs
  • Protective foam padding on the upper leg sections
  • Small pack size of just 45cm - even with the tripod head mounted
  • Divisible centre column with rotatable column hook
  • 10-year warranty when registered
REVERSE 626
REVERSE 626
REVERSE 626
REVERSE 626
REVERSE 626
REVERSE 626
REVERSE 626
REVERSE 626
REVERSE 626
REVERSE 626
REVERSE 626
REVERSE 626
REVERSE 626
REVERSE 626
REVERSE 626

Verkaufsargumente

zum Leuchtkasten hinzufügen

Suitable accessories

Merkzettel
( 0 Artikel )
10 jahre garantie
Newsletter
  REVERSE 626
REVERSE 626
Artikelnummer: 56260
Die Besonderheit jedes CULLMANN REVERSE Stativs sind die um 180 Grad verstellbaren Stativbeine. Praktisch per Knopfdruckbedienung lässt sich jedes einzelne Stativbein in 10 Rasterstufen verstellen und bietet somit ein Höchstmaß an Flexibilität sowie ein geringes Packmaß von nur 45 Zentimter. Ein robuster Stativstern aus Aluminium-Druckguss sowie eloxierte verdrehsichere Stativbeine aus Aluminium mit klassischer Schraubklemmung, garantieren dem Foto- und  Videografen einen sicheren Stand. Alle drei REVERSE Stativmodelle überzeugen durch bewährte CULLMANN Qualität und mit 10 Jahre Garantie.
Features
Große Produktansicht
Passendes Zubehör
Einem Freund empfehlen
Kaufen / Händlersuche
Fragen zum Produkt
Auf den Merkzettel
Technische Details
Stativhöhe Max 149 cm
Stativhöhe Min 25 cm
Stativpackmaß 45 cm
Stativh. eingf. MS 125 cm
Tragfähigkeit 6 kg
Gewicht 1460 g
 
Geeignet für

Detailbeschreibung

Selbst an ungewöhnlichen Einsatzorten mit beengten Platzverhältnissen gewähren die in 10 Rasterstufen verstellbaren Stativbeine ein Maximum an Individualität. per Knopfdruck lässt sich jedes einzelne Stativbein schnell und einfach um bis zu 180 Grad verstellen und erreicht dadurch ein Packmaß von nur 45 Zentimter auch bei montiertem Kugelkopf oder 3-Wege-Kopf.

Ein robuster Stativstern aus Aluminium-Druckguss sowie eloxierte verdrehsichere Stativbeine aus Aluminium mit klassischer Schraubklemmung, garantieren dem Foto- und  Videografen einen sicheren Stand. Die teilbare Mittelsäule und die Stativbeinverstellung bis Bodennähe bieten jede Menge Spielraum für ungewöhnliche Kamerapositionen besonders im Bereich der Makrofotografie. Jedes der drei REVERSE Modelle verfügt über einen stabilen, drehbaren Mittelsäulenhaken zum Einhängen eines Zusatzgewichts sowie über ein ¼“-3/8“ Anschlussgewinde an der Mittelsäule.

Ausstattungsmerkmale:

  • Stabiles Dreibeinstativ mit 180 Grad Stativbeinverstellung
  • Schnelle und einfache Stativbeinverstellung per Knopfdruck
  • Robuster Stativstern aus Aluminium-Druckguss
  • Verdrehsichere eloxierte Aluminium-Stativbeinrohre
  • Schützende Schaumstoffummantelung an den oberen Stativbeinen
  • Geringes Packmaß von nur 45 Zentimter selbst bei montiertem Stativkopf
  • Teilbare Mittelsäule mit drehbarem Säulenhaken
  • 10 Jahre Garantie bei Registrierung
REVERSE 626
REVERSE 626
REVERSE 626
REVERSE 626
REVERSE 626
REVERSE 626
REVERSE 626
REVERSE 626
REVERSE 626
REVERSE 626
REVERSE 626
REVERSE 626
REVERSE 626
REVERSE 626
REVERSE 626

Verkaufsargumente

zum Leuchtkasten hinzufügen

Passendes Zubehör