Merkzettel
( 0 Items )
Guarantee
Newsletter
  MAGIC ChestPod
MAGIC ChestPod
with ball head and QRS-RX448
Item Number: 53643
The MAGIC CHESTPOD is the ideal tripod for all photo and videographers using a DSLR camera with video function or a camcorder. By perfectly supporting the camera against the body and the secure holding of the camera by means of the ergonomic belt system the MAGIC ChestPod is perfect for videographing with DSLR camera and camcorder. Made in Germany with 10 years' warranty when registered!
Made With Cullmann
SIENTATE 2013: 2000 km on the road in Indochina by bicycle, red armchair and travel tripod CONCEPT ONE 622T
“There are moments in life when one asks oneself, why do I do this to me?”, 23.09.13 /Blog entry Stefan Sirtl, who is portraying people in Vietnam, Laos, Thailand and Cambodia together with his girlfriend Indre Leseviciute....  [more]
Features
Large View
Suitable accessories
Recommend to a friend
Dealer Search
Ask a product question
To Leaflet
Technicality details
Packed dimension 31,5 cm
Carrying capacity 5 kg
Weight 500 g
 
Suited to

Description

The MAGIC ChestPod is the ideal tripod for all photo and videographers using a DSLR camera with video function or a camcorder. By perfectly supporting the camera against the body and the secure holding of the camera by means of the ergonomic belt system the MAGIC ChestPod is perfect for videographing with DSLR camera and camcorder. The aluminium ball head included in the scope of delivery with its well proven quick-release camera coupling gives stability. Even the Second German Televi-sion (ZDF) appreciates the MAGIC ChestPod and used several models during the football worldcup in South Africa. Made in Germany with 10 years' warranty when registered!

Features:

  • Highest Quality - Made in Germany
  • Unique tripod concept for using DSLR cameras for videographing
  • Secure holding system with ergonomic strap system
  • Manifold adjusting possibilities for optimal camera positioning
  • Both hands free and thus easy and reliable changing of lenses
  • Strong aluminium ball head with integrated quick-release camera coupling system
  • Detachable ball head and thus small packing dimension
  • With a tripod leg from any MAGIC tripod the centre column can be converted to a monopod
  • 10 years warranty when registering

 

 

MAGIC ChestPod
MAGIC ChestPod
MAGIC ChestPod
MAGIC ChestPod

Verkaufsargumente

zum Leuchtkasten hinzufügen

Suitable accessories

Merkzettel
( 0 Artikel )
10 jahre garantie
Newsletter
  MAGIC ChestPod
MAGIC ChestPod
mit Kugelkopf und SK-Einheit RX448
Artikelnummer: 53643
Das MAGIC CHESTPOD ist das ideale Stativ für alle Foto-Videografen einer DSLR-Kamera mit Videofunktion oder eines Camcorders. Durch die perfekte Abstützung der Kamera am Körper sowie dem sicheren Halten der Kamera mittels ergonomischen Gurtsystem, ist das MAGIC CHESTPOD perfekt für das Videografieren mit DSLR-Kameras und Camcorder. Made in Germany mit 10 Jahre Garantie bei Registrierung.
Made With Cullmann
SIENTATE 2013: 2000 km mit Fahrrad, rotem Sessel und Reisestativ CONCEPT ONE 622T unterwegs in Indochina
„Es gibt Momente in denen man sich fragt, warum tut man sich das eigentlich an?“, 23.09.13./Blogeintrag Stefan Sirtl, der mit Freundin Indre Leseviciute Menschen in Vietnam, Laos, Thailand und Kambodscha porträtiert....  [mehr]
Features
Große Produktansicht
Passendes Zubehör
Einem Freund empfehlen
Kaufen / Händlersuche
Fragen zum Produkt
Auf den Merkzettel
Technische Details
Stativpackmaß 31,5 cm
Tragfähigkeit 5 kg
Gewicht 500 g
 
Geeignet für

Detailbeschreibung

Das MAGIC Chestpod ist das ideale Stativ für alle Foto-Videografen einer DSLR-Kamera mit Videofunktion oder eines Camcorders. Durch die perfekte Abstützung der Kamera am Körper sowie dem sicheren Halten der Kamera mittels ergonomischen Gurtsystem, ist das MAGIC ChestPod perfekt für das Videografieren mit DSLR-Kameras und Camcorder. Einen sicheren Halt bietet der zum Lieferumfang zählende Kugelkopf aus Alumnium inklusive der bewährten Kamera-Schnellkupplung. Selbst das ZDF schätzte das MAGIC Chestpod und nutze mehrere Modelle bei der Fussball-Weltmeisterschaft in Südafrika. Made in Germany mit 10 Jahre Garantie bei Registrierung.

Features:

  • Höchste Qualität - Made in Germany
  • Einzigartiges Stativkonzept zur Nutzung von DSLR-Kameras bei Videoaufnahmen
  • Sicheres Haltesystem mittels ergonomischen Gurtsystem
  • Vielfältige Einstellungsmöglichkeiten zur optimalen Kamerapositionierung
  • Beide Hände frei und somit leichtes und sicheres Wechseln von Objektiven
  • Stabiler Kugelkopf aus Aluminium mit integriertem Kamera-Schnellkupplungs-System
  • Abnehmbarer Kugelkopf und dadurch geringes Packmaß
  • Mittelsäule lässt sich mit Stativbein der MAGIC Stative zum Einbein montieren
  • 10 Jahre Garantie bei Registrierung
MAGIC ChestPod
MAGIC ChestPod
MAGIC ChestPod
MAGIC ChestPod

Verkaufsargumente

zum Leuchtkasten hinzufügen

Passendes Zubehör