Merkzettel
( 0 Items )
Guarantee
Newsletter
  CUlight VR 2900DL
CUlight VR 2900DL
LED video light Daylight
Item Number: 61670
The CUlight LED video lights of the VR 2900 series with their 504 high-quality and flicker-free LEDs are the strongest (brightest) video lights in the current CUlight program. No matter whether Daylight (DL) or Bi-Colour (BC), with their optimized and extremely bright light output both versions are most suitable for studio or outdoor applications for filming, video and still photography.
Features
Large View
Suitable accessories
Recommend to a friend
Dealer Search
Ask a product question
To Leaflet
Technicality details
Depth 40 mm
Width 250 mm
Height 230 mm
Weight 640 g
 

Description

The LED video light CUlight VR 2900DL is a powerful daylight lamp, which emits a precise luminous force of 2900 Lux @ 1m at a constant colour temperature 5600 Kelvin. With its radio controlled remote control the luminous power can be conveniently and infinitely dimmed. For the use of several CUlight VR 2900DL video lights, up to 16 different channels with six different groups can be programmed and thus individually set up. A Sony NP-F970 lithium powerpack or a matching power supply unit with 13 – 16.8 Volt is used as electric power supply. If a longer electric power supply is needed for outdoor shootings, one can use the CUlight PowerPack PP4500.

In addition to the detachable tiltable adjustment foot plus separate handle, the scope of delivery for the VR 2900 models includes the table tripod MAGNESIT COPTER. This enables perfect positioning of the LED video light and gives the user the opportunity for an additional special use. For individual requirements concerning suitable shooting light the scope of delivery includes a white diffusion disc plus a yellow diffusion filter 3200 Kelvin.

Advantages VR 2900DL:

  • LED video light (Daylight) with 2900 Lux @ 1 m
  • 504 flicker-free LEDs (5600 Kelvin)
  • Radio remote control to dim the luminous power
  • Individual control: 16 channels with six groups via RC
  • Power supply with SONY NP-F970 Lithium powerpack
  • Operation with external power supply unit (13-16.8V) - included in scope of delivery
  • Sturdy swivel foot with 1/4" tripod thread
  • Socket for external power supply – PowerPack PP4500
  • Including a sturdy table tripod MAGNESIT COPTER
  • Handle and device stand
  • Diffusion disk white, diffusion filter yellow (3200 Kelvin)
  • Suitable for filming, video and still photography
CUlight VR 2900DL
CUlight VR 2900DL
CUlight VR 2900DL
CUlight VR 2900DL
CUlight VR 2900DL
CUlight VR 2900DL
CUlight VR 2900DL
CUlight VR 2900DL
CUlight VR 2900DL

Verkaufsargumente

zum Leuchtkasten hinzufügen

Merkzettel
( 0 Artikel )
10 jahre garantie
Newsletter
  CUlight VR 2900DL
CUlight VR 2900DL
LED Videoleuchte Daylight
Artikelnummer: 61670
Die CUlight LED-Videoleuchten der VR 2900er-Serie sind mit 504 hochwertigen und flimmerfreien LEDs die stärksten (hellsten) Videoleuchten im aktuellen CUlight Programm. Ob Daylight (DL) oder Bi-Colour (BC), beide Versionen sind durch ihre optimierte und extrem helle Lichtausgabe im Studio- oder Außeneinsatz für Film, Video- und Still-Fotografie bestens geeignet. 
Features
Große Produktansicht
Passendes Zubehör
Einem Freund empfehlen
Kaufen / Händlersuche
Fragen zum Produkt
Auf den Merkzettel
Technische Details
Tiefe 40 mm
Breite 250 mm
Höhe 230 mm
Gewicht 640 g
 

Detailbeschreibung

Die LED-Videoleuchte CUlight VR 2900DL ist eine leistungsstarke Tageslichtleuchte, die bei einer konstanten Farbtemperatur von 5600 Kelvin eine präzise Leuchtstärke von 2900 Lux @ 1m bietet. Mittels funkgesteuerter Fernbedienung lässt sich die Leuchtstärke bequem und stufenlos dimmen. Für den Einsatz mehrerer CUlight VR 2900DL Videoleuchten lassen sich mittels Fernbedienung bis zu 16 verschiedene Kanäle mit sechs unterschiedlichen Gruppen programmieren und somit individuell einstellen. Als Stromversorgung dient ein Sony NP-F970 Lithium Akku oder das passende Netzteil mit 13 – 16,8 Volt. Wer jedoch bei Outdoor-Drehs eine längere Stromversorgung benötigt, der kann auf die externe Stromversorgung CUlight PowerPack PP4500 zurückgreifen.

Zusätzlich zum abnehmbaren Neigeeinstellfuß plus dem separaten Haltegriff gehört zum Lieferumfang aller VR 2900 Modelle das kompakte Tischstativ MAGNESIT COPTER. Damit lässt sich die LED-Videoleuchte perfekt positionieren und bietet dem Anwender einen besonderen Zusatznutzen. Für individuelle Anforderungen an das passende Aufnahmelicht zählt ebenfalls zum Lieferumfang eine weiße Diffusionsscheibe plus ein gelbes Diffusionsfilter 3200 Kelvin.

Vorteile VR 2900DL:

  • LED-Videoleuchte (Daylight) mit 2900 Lux @ 1 m
  • 504 flimmerfrei LEDs (5600 Kelvin)
  • Funk-Fernbedienung zum dimmen der Lichtleistung
  • Individuelle Steuerung: 16 Kanäle mit sechs Gruppen via FB
  • Energieversorgung mit Sony NP-F970 Lithium Akku
  • Betrieb mit externem Netzteil (13-16,8V) – im Lieferumfang
  • Stabiler Schwenkfuß mit 1/4 Zoll Stativgewinde
  • Buchse für externe Stromversorgung – PowerPack PP4500
  • Inklusive stabiles Tischstativ MAGNESIT COPTER
  • Handgriff und Gerätestandfuß
  • Diffusionsscheibe weiß, Diffusionsfilter gelb (3200 Kelvin)
  • Geeignet für Film, Video- und Still-Fotografie
CUlight VR 2900DL
CUlight VR 2900DL
CUlight VR 2900DL
CUlight VR 2900DL
CUlight VR 2900DL
CUlight VR 2900DL
CUlight VR 2900DL
CUlight VR 2900DL
CUlight VR 2900DL

Verkaufsargumente

zum Leuchtkasten hinzufügen