Merkzettel
( 0 Items )
Guarantee
Newsletter
  CUlight VR 860DL
CUlight VR 860DL
LED Videoleuchte Daylight
Item Number: 61650
The VR 860 series of CUlight LED video lights with a total of 308 high-quality and flicker-free LEDs, enable the user to choose from a Daylight (DL) or a Bi-Colour (BC)n version. With their optimized and bright light output they are most suitable for film, video and still photography.
Features
Large View
Suitable accessories
Recommend to a friend
Dealer Search
Ask a product question
To Leaflet
Technicality details
Depth 40 mm
Width 180 mm
Height 189 mm
Weight 400 g
 

Description

The LED video light CUlight VR 860DL is a sole daylight lamp, which emits a precise luminous force of 860 Lux @ 1m at a constant colour temperature 5600 Kelvin. With its radio controlled remote control the luminous power can be conveniently and infinitely dimmed. For the use of several CUlight VR 860DL video lights, up to 16 different channels with six different groups can be programmed and thus individually set up. A Sony NP-F970 lithium powerpack or a matching power supply unit with 6.5 – 12 Volt is used as electric power supply. If a longer electric power supply is needed for outdoor shootings, one can use the PowerPack CUlight PP4500.

In addition to the detachable tiltable adjustment foot plus separate handle, the scope of delivery for the VR 860 models includes the table tripod MAGNESIT COPTER. This enables perfect positioning of the LED video light and gives the user the opportunity for an additional special use. For individual requirements concerning suitable shooting light the scope of delivery includes a white diffusion disc, a blue and a yellow diffusion filter (3200 Kelvin).

Advantages VR 860DL:

  • LED video light (Daylight) with 860 Lux @ 1 m
  • 308 flicker-free LEDs (5600 Kelvin)
  • Radio remote control to dim the luminous power
  • Individual control: 16 channels with six groups via RC
  • Power supply with SONY NP-F970 Lithium powerpack
  • Operation with external power supply unit (6-12V) - not included in scope of delivery
  • Sturdy swivel foot with 1/4" tripod thread
  • Socket for external power supply – PowerPack PP4500
  • Including a sturdy table tripod MAGNESIT COPTER
  • Handle and device stand
  • Diffusion disk white plus diffusion filter blue and yellow (3200 Kelvin)
  • Suitable for filming, video and still photography
CUlight VR 860DL
CUlight VR 860DL
CUlight VR 860DL
CUlight VR 860DL
CUlight VR 860DL
CUlight VR 860DL
CUlight VR 860DL
CUlight VR 860DL
CUlight VR 860DL
CUlight VR 860DL
CUlight VR 860DL
CUlight VR 860DL
CUlight VR 860DL

Verkaufsargumente

zum Leuchtkasten hinzufügen

Merkzettel
( 0 Artikel )
10 jahre garantie
Newsletter
  CUlight VR 860DL
CUlight VR 860DL
LED Videoleuchte Daylight
Artikelnummer: 61650
Die VR 860er-Serie der CUlight LED-Videoleuchten, mit insgesamt 308 hochwertigen und flimmerfreien LEDs, bietet dem Anwender die Wahl zwischen einer Daylight (DL) und einer Bi-Colour (BC) Ausführung. Beide Versionen sind durch ihre optimierte und helle Lichtausgabe für Film, Video- und Still-Fotografie geeignet.
Features
Große Produktansicht
Passendes Zubehör
Einem Freund empfehlen
Kaufen / Händlersuche
Fragen zum Produkt
Auf den Merkzettel
Technische Details
Tiefe 40 mm
Breite 180 mm
Höhe 189 mm
Gewicht 400 g
 

Detailbeschreibung

Die LED-Videoleuchte CUlight VR 860DL ist eine reine Tageslichtleuchte, die bei einer konstanten Farbtemperatur von 5600 Kelvin eine präzise Leuchtstärke von 860 Lux @ 1m bietet. Mittels funkgesteuerter Fernbedienung lässt sich die Leuchtstärke bequem und stufenlos dimmen. Für den Einsatz mehrerer CUlight VR 860DL Videoleuchten lassen sich mittels Fernbedienung bis zu 16 verschiedene Kanäle mit sechs unterschiedlichen Gruppen programmieren und somit individuell einstellen. Als Stromversorgung dient ein Sony NP-F970 Lithium Akku oder einem passenden Netzteil mit 6,5 – 12 Volt. Wer jedoch bei Outdoor-Drehs eine längere Strom-versorgung benötigt, der kann auf die externe Stromversorgung CUlight PowerPack PP4500 zurückgreifen.

Zusätzlich zum abnehmbaren Neigeeinstellfuß plus dem separaten Haltegriff gehört zum Lieferumfang der VR 860 Modelle das kompakte Tischstativ MAGNESIT COPTER. Damit lässt sich die LED-Videoleuchte perfekt positionieren und bietet dem Anwender einen besonderen Zusatznutzen. Für individuelle Anforderungen an das passende Aufnahmelicht zählt ebenfalls zum Lieferumfang eine weiße Diffusionsscheibe, ein blaues und gelbes Diffusionsfilter (3200 Kelvin).

Vorteile VR 860DL:

  • LED-Videoleuchte (Daylight) mit 860 Lux @ 1 m
  • 308 flimmerfrei LEDs (5600 Kelvin)
  • Funk-Fernbedienung zum dimmen der Lichtleistung
  • Individuelle Steuerung: 16 Kanäle mit sechs Gruppen via FB
  • Energieversorgung mit Sony NP-F970 Lithium Akku
  • Betrieb mit externem Netzteil (6-12V) – nicht im Lieferumfang
  • Stabiler Schwenkfuß mit 1/4 Zoll Stativgewinde
  • Buchse für externe Stromversorgung – PowerPack PP4500
  • Inklusive stabiles Tischstativ MAGNESIT COPTER
  • Handgriff und Gerätestandfuß
  • Diffusionsscheibe weiß, Diffusionsfilter blau und gelb (3200 Kelvin)
  • Geeignet für Film, Video- und Still-Fotografie
CUlight VR 860DL
CUlight VR 860DL
CUlight VR 860DL
CUlight VR 860DL
CUlight VR 860DL
CUlight VR 860DL
CUlight VR 860DL
CUlight VR 860DL
CUlight VR 860DL
CUlight VR 860DL
CUlight VR 860DL
CUlight VR 860DL
CUlight VR 860DL

Verkaufsargumente

zum Leuchtkasten hinzufügen